Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patti Robinson

Patti Robinson

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Robinson
"Kathy Edwards is wonderful. She is always so polite, helpful & efficient."
Profile photo of Lynn Douglas

Lynn Douglas

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Douglas
"Great, efficient, easy! Jennifer Rhoden was caring & informative & easily handled my auto & homeowners questions. I feel very comfortable with them handling all my insurance needs! Truly like a good neighbor!"
Profile photo of Angie Thomas

Angie Thomas

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Thomas
"Jennifer is great! Besides property taxes, insurance rates have skyrocketed like everything else in this economy. However Jennifer was able to provide better homeowner and auto coverage at a better rate. Thank you Jennifer and Robyn Brockington Eubanks State Farm."
Profile photo of Allen Anderson

Allen Anderson

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Anderson
"Kathy is a great receptionist and is very friendly, kind, and knowledgeable and always willing to help you with any questions or concerns about your insurance"
Profile photo of Gracie Batten

Gracie Batten

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gracie Batten
"I have used Robyn with State Farm for years and have always had a pleasant experience with them. The staff is always friendly and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Brad Kicklighter

Brad Kicklighter

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Kicklighter
"Fast friendly service"
Profile photo of Samantha Tanner

Samantha Tanner

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Tanner
"Jennifer was a pleasure to work with. She went above and beyond to help explain everything all of our options to us. She was very knowledgeable and friendly. It was easier for me to communicate with her sometimes by email and she always responded to all of my emails in a very timely manner. We’ve been with Geico for over 10 years and made the change to State Farm after talking with Jennifer. Her customer service made our decision to change from Geico very easy. Thank you Jennifer for making this such a easy process 😊"
Profile photo of Mark Tanner

Mark Tanner

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Tanner
"Jennifer @ Robyn Brockington Eubanks State Farm was AMAZING!!! She made the insurance process very easy. I would highly recommend using them."
Profile photo of Josh Sikes

Josh Sikes

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Sikes
"Mrs Kathy is the sweetest person you ever want to talk to. She will help you anyway she can with your insurance. When I call up there she always asked me how's my little boy doing and I be praying for your family that means a lot to me thank you Miss Kathy for everything you've done."
Profile photo of Richard Roberts

Richard Roberts

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Roberts
"One of the best I would give it 6 stars if allowed unsurpassed sevice and great Insurance 👍"
Profile photo of jana woodcock

jana woodcock

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jana woodcock
"So helpful on our claim."
Profile photo of Teresa Todd

Teresa Todd

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Todd
"Always been a big help"
Profile photo of steven rustrian

steven rustrian

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by steven rustrian
"Kathy Edwards my insurance agent makes it simple and easy, always there for me, very reliable. Highly recommend! Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Daniel

Daniel

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel
"Robyn and Cathy are absolutely awesome here! I’ve been a customer for a few years and Cathy is always polite and friendly when I call to pay my car insurance payment. They go above and beyond for their customers and they have my business for life! If you need any type of help from them they will always be there for you and your family! Definitely recommend this StateFarm location!"
Profile photo of Kevin Moore

Kevin Moore

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Moore
"Great"
Profile photo of Mark Priester

Mark Priester

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Priester
"You always get the feeling that their interest is truly your interest. There’s also a high sense of trust"
Profile photo of James Aspinwall

James Aspinwall

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Aspinwall
"Totaled my truck back in December didn’t take a month before I was paid out. They helped me through the entire process and I highly recommend this office they’re great."
Profile photo of Heather Harter

Heather Harter

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Harter
"I really appreciate Ashley Williams for taking the time to taking my call and educating me on all the insurance options with such a great company. I look forward to doing business with you."
Profile photo of Mark Santana

Mark Santana

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Santana
"Robyn and her team have always been superb in dealing with every question and issue that I have had come up in the 6.5 years of time I was her customer. Her entire team was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. If I was still living in Jesup, I would continue to have her handle my insurance."
Profile photo of Rebeccah Williams

Rebeccah Williams

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebeccah Williams
"Ashley Williams answered my phone call, she was so polite and very helpful."
Profile photo of Lavonda Holland

Lavonda Holland

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lavonda Holland
"Very helpful, all agents very nice and patient"
Profile photo of Zach hutch

Zach hutch

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach hutch
"I have nothing but good things to say, very friendly and knowledgeable staff, I was treated like family from the time I walked in the door. I recently swapped over from Geico because there’s no better service than face to face."
Profile photo of Micah Williams

Micah Williams

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Micah Williams
"I will never use another insurance company! This place was amazing. I was helped by a young lady named Ashley Williams. She was so bubbly and easy to talk to on the phone. If you're using another insurance company I recommend you give this company a chance. You won't regret it."
Profile photo of Josh Richards

Josh Richards

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Richards
"Robyn is great!"
Profile photo of John Evans

John Evans

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Evans
"Cathy was awesome as always! She is always so nice, helpful, and prompt!"