Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark Priester

Mark Priester

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Priester
"You always get the feeling that their interest is truly your interest. There’s also a high sense of trust"
Profile photo of James Aspinwall

James Aspinwall

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Aspinwall
"Totaled my truck back in December didn’t take a month before I was paid out. They helped me through the entire process and I highly recommend this office they’re great."
Profile photo of Heather Harter

Heather Harter

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Harter
"I really appreciate Ashley Williams for taking the time to taking my call and educating me on all the insurance options with such a great company. I look forward to doing business with you."
Profile photo of Mark Santana

Mark Santana

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Santana
"Robyn and her team have always been superb in dealing with every question and issue that I have had come up in the 6.5 years of time I was her customer. Her entire team was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. If I was still living in Jesup, I would continue to have her handle my insurance."
Profile photo of Rebeccah Williams

Rebeccah Williams

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebeccah Williams
"Ashley Williams answered my phone call, she was so polite and very helpful."
Profile photo of Lavonda Holland

Lavonda Holland

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lavonda Holland
"Very helpful, all agents very nice and patient"
Profile photo of Zach hutch

Zach hutch

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach hutch
"I have nothing but good things to say, very friendly and knowledgeable staff, I was treated like family from the time I walked in the door. I recently swapped over from Geico because there’s no better service than face to face."
Profile photo of Micah Williams

Micah Williams

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Micah Williams
"I will never use another insurance company! This place was amazing. I was helped by a young lady named Ashley Williams. She was so bubbly and easy to talk to on the phone. If you're using another insurance company I recommend you give this company a chance. You won't regret it."
Profile photo of Josh Richards

Josh Richards

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Richards
"Robyn is great!"
Profile photo of John Evans

John Evans

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Evans
"Cathy was awesome as always! She is always so nice, helpful, and prompt!"
Profile photo of Tonya Blanton

Tonya Blanton

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Blanton
"Kathy is 100% amazing. She is always helpful always kind always generous with her time and always returns your phone calls. I would highly recommend Robyn Eubanks and her staff."
Profile photo of Helen Diaz-Robinson

Helen Diaz-Robinson

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Diaz-Robinson
"Heather from this agency is a such a treasure. She is very efficient at what she does. Vey patient and Always prompt in attending to my concerns and request. I'm always a satisfied client everytime I hung up the phone with Heather."
Profile photo of Greg Young

Greg Young

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Young
"Very helpful and cooperative with questions pertaining to risk and value regarding premiums"
Profile photo of Kandace

Kandace

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kandace
"Kathy Edwards is the agent I have always used & she has always been quick to respond with anything I have asked of her!!! Would def recommend this StateFarm agency to anyone!"
Profile photo of Nancy Wheeler

Nancy Wheeler

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Wheeler
"I've used Robyn's office for over 20 years and they have always been very proactive and have provided outstanding service and immediate responses to inquiries and claims. Recently, Kathy Edwards advised me of upcoming, and very valid premium increases, and already had solutions in place to help offset the increases months before they take place. She also had suggestions for ways to decrease in the future. These guys are awesome!"
Profile photo of Viridiana Cruz

Viridiana Cruz

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Viridiana Cruz
"Kathy Edwards did an amazing job, she helped me with a situation where I hit a deer, and she explained the whole process. I would highly recommend this business based on how she cares about your business."
Profile photo of Megan Moore

Megan Moore

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Moore
"Cannot say enough good things about Robyn and Kathy! They go above and beyond every time we need anything and do not hesitate to help. It’s nice to be able to call someone and feel like you’re talking to a friend"
Profile photo of Allie Cooke

Allie Cooke

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allie Cooke
"Great people. Honest and helpful"
Profile photo of Arthur Blount

Arthur Blount

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Blount
"Robyn and her staff are knowledgeable, dependable and friendly. It is a pleasure doing business with them."
Profile photo of Onda Woodard

Onda Woodard

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Onda Woodard
"Robyn and her staff have excellent service. Very helpful and knowledgeable with all insurance needs. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Omid Haadipour

Omid Haadipour

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Omid Haadipour
"I contacted Robyn from the dealership I work at and she was very helpful on helping her client even though they had moved away and were no longer with her. Highly recommend her if you need someone who cares about you"
Profile photo of valentin gomez

valentin gomez

September 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by valentin gomez
"Great service"
Profile photo of Christopher Grant

Christopher Grant

July 20, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Christopher Grant
"They have been really good to me and my family...cant say that abt these other posers!"
Profile photo of Bobbie Jo Stone

Bobbie Jo Stone

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbie Jo Stone
"They go above and beyond for their customers"
Profile photo of duane bell

duane bell

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by duane bell
"Great customer service"